| Give
Permian Basin Area Foundation


Board of Governors

Cal Hendrick, Chairman
Mara Barham, Vice Chairman
Sande Wier, Secretary
James Flatt, Treasurer
Mark Nicholas, Past Chairman

Michael Canon
Stacey Brown
Bryan Heflin
Sandy Louder
Todd Meade
Jerry Morales

Members of Permian Basin Area Foundation accept the Outstanding Philanthropic Foundation award 11/08/18 at the Association of Fundraising Professionals 25th annual National Philanthropy Day luncheon.
Tim Fischer/Reporter-Telegram


Guy McCrary
President & CEO
Email Guy // Bio

Aaron Bedell, CFRE
Chief Operating Officer
Email Aaron // Bio

Cyndi Vara, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Email Cyndi // Bio

Sherri Heiting, MA
Scholarships Administrator
Email Sherri // Bio 

Jennifer Steadman, MS
Donor & Community Relations Associate
Email Jennifer // Bio 

Cari Whitaker
Finance & Accounting Administrator
Email Cari // Bio

Patricia Raabe
Scholarships Administrative Associate
Email Patricia // Bio 

Meagan Harris
Grants Administrator
Email Meagan // Bio 

Raymond Williams
Administrative Associate
Email Raymond // Bio