| Give
Permian Basin Area Foundation

Wes-Tex Telephone Cooperative, Inc. Scholarship

Wes-Tex Telephone Cooperative, Inc. created this one-time scholarship for a graduating senior from each of the following school districts: Big Spring ISD, Borden County ISD, Coahoma ISD, Forsan ISD, Glasscock ISD, Grady ISD, Greenwood ISD, Reagan County ISD, Sands ISD and Stanton ISD. The scholarship is limited to the first year of college attendance and must be used within a year of being awarded. Recipients are selected based on the following criteria:

  • good citizenship
  • desire for advanced education
  • potential for success in college environment
  • financial need.

Donation Details

Donate Now